Today Apple announced that its iBookstore will now be selling books in different countries.

See the list of the following territories they expanded to:

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Venezuela

All authors who publish with Help For Writers will also automatically have their books available in these countries with immediate effect. More questions? Contact us and we will get back at you as soon as possible!

iTunes iBookstore expands


Comments are closed.